LUXURY AND ELEGANCE

WITH A FRENCH TOUCH

Experience the joys of renting an apartment in the centre of Paris, within easy reach of the capital’s finest monuments.

These superb Parisian apartments can be yours... At least for a few days.

LivinParis is the specialist in the short-term rental of top-of-the-range apartments in Paris.

Whether you’re on holiday or on a business trip, LivinParis can provide you with apartments combining comfort and hotel-style services, which feel like a genuine home away from home. The apartments rented by LivinParis for your stay are all located in the French capital’s liveliest districts. They’re perfect for trips, visits and relaxation. Experience Paris like a true Parisian.

Livinparis

Ckeck-in-Livinparis-2.png

Welcoming

A personalized welcome

at the apartment

Location

icon-bed-grey.png

Comfort

all-equipped--livinparis.png

Equipment

Protocole-cleaning-Livinparis.png

Cleaning

Ideally located

Hotel-grade bedding

Fully equipped (washing machine, Nespresso, wifi ...)

Enhanced cleaning

(Covid-19 protocol)

Livinparis-Chambre-planchette-1.jpg

OUR BENEFITS

Book on our website and enjoy our benefits

Flexible booking

Best price guaranteed

Early check in

Complimentary bottle of wine

Free Nespresso Coffee & Tea Kit

Livinparis-salle a manger-R1-005.jpg

DISCOVER OUR LOCATIONS IN PARIS

Paris, the City of Light, has many different faces depending on which district you’re in.

LivinParis has selected the best locations, perfect for strolling and discovering all the area’s attractions

Le Louvre

Situated in the very heart of Paris, this district is one of the oldest in the city. Bordered by the river Seine, it’s a particularly pleasant place to visit when the weather’s nice. You can explore the magnificent Jardin des Tuileries or stroll under the arches in rue de Rivoli before visiting the massive and hugely famous Louvre Museum.

Image de Uriel Soberanes
vosges.jpg

Le Marais

Romantic, festive and trendy, Le Marais is simply brimming with charm with its cobbled streets, its historical areas and its small shops. Located in Central Paris, this district with a quaint village feel is built on former marshland (marais), hence its name. Very popular with walkers and with Paris’ inhabitants, it’s the perfect place to relax and to enjoy a spot of shopping.

Montmartre

With its narrow cobbled streets, its amazing basilica, its artists and its bistros… Montmartre has an incredible charm all its own! Perched atop a hill in the 18th arrondissement, Montmartre has lost none of the village atmosphere which made it so popular with artists in the 19th and 20th centuries. A genuine artistic melting pot and a source of inspiration for the film industry, Montmartre never fails to delight those who explore its streets and is definitely a “must” among places to stay in Paris.

Image de DAVID TAPIA SAN MARTIN
Place de l'Opéra

Opera

The star monument in this district is of course the Palais Garnier, with its façade, its marble columns, its gilding and its magnificent statues...  This district is a showcase for the Haussmann-style in Paris, with its distinctive buildings... It offers a wealth of museums, galleries and covered passageways. With the major department stores, Galeries Lafayette and Printemps, the Opéra district is also very popular with fashionistas and shopaholics.

Grands Boulevards

The Grands Boulevards are well-known for night life and entertainment with their bars, their large brasseries, the numerous performance venues (Opéra Comique, Folies Bergère, Le Grand Rex, etc.) which line them and their clubs, where you can dance the night away. Walkers can also meet their favourite stars there at the Grévin Museum!

Image de Steven Lasry
Arc de Triomphe

Arc de Triomphe

Some of Paris’s finest avenues begin at the Arc de Triomphe: Foch, Victor Hugo, Friedland, Kléber, Hoche... and of course the "world’s finest Avenue"... the Champs-Elysées. The latter is a showcase for Parisian prestige, luxury and elegance thanks to its history and its many luxury stores. An area rich in history and in things to see and do.

République

The Place de la République is one of the most emblematic places to meet up in Paris. A district known for its theaters and stylish shops, it also provides access to the Saint-Martin Canal. You can enjoy a stroll there and watch the pleasure boats pass by or simply sample an aperitif on its banks.

Image de Darío Gutiérrez

LE LUXE ET L'ÉLÉGANCE

À LA FRANÇAISE

Goûtez aux joies de la location d’un appartement dans le centre de Paris, au cœur des plus beaux quartiers de la capitale.

Ces beaux pied-à-terre parisiens peuvent être les vôtres… Au moins pour quelques jours.

Livinparis est le spécialiste de location d’appartements courte durée haut de gamme à Paris. 

Que vous soyez en vacances ou en voyage d’affaires, Livinparis met à votre disposition des appartements offrant le confort

et les services de l’hôtellerie tout en vous donnant l’impression d’être chez vous.

Les appartements loués pour votre séjour par Livinparis sont tous situés dans des quartiers animés de la capitale française.

Sorties, visites et détente seront au programme.

Vivez Paris comme un vrai Parisien.

Livinparis

Accueil

Accueil personnalisé à l'appartement

Localisation

Confort

Equipement

Propreté

Idéalement situé

Literie d'hôtel

Tout équipé (lave-linge, Nespresso, wifi...)

Nettoyage renforcé (protocole Covid-19)

Livinparis-Chambre-planchette-1.jpg

NOS OFFRES

Réservez sur notre site et bénéficiez des nos avantages

Réservation flexible

Meilleur prix garanti

Early check in

Bouteille de vin offerte 

Kit Café & Thé Nespresso offert

Livinparis-salle a manger-R1-005.jpg

DÉCOUVREZ NOS EMPLACEMENTS À PARIS

Paris, la ville lumière, offre beaucoup de visages selon le quartier dans lequel vous vous trouvez.

Livinparis a sélectionné les meilleurs emplacements où il fait bon se promener et découvrir toutes les merveilles de la ville.

Le Louvre

Situé en plein cœur de Paris, ce quartier très touristique est l’un des plus anciens de la ville. Bordé par la Seine, sa visite est particulièrement agréable quand il fait beau. Vous pourrez alors profiter du magnifique Jardin des Tuileries ou flâner sous les arcades de la rue de Rivoli avant de vous attaquer au célèbre et très vaste Musée du Louvre.

Le Marais

Romantique, festif, branché, le Marais séduit avec ses rues pavées, ses lieux historiques et ses petites boutiques. Situé dans Paris Centre, ce quartier aux airs de village est construit sur d’anciens marécages dont il tire son nom. Prisé des promeneurs et des Parisiens, il vous invite à la détente comme au shopping.

Montmartre

Avec ses ruelles pavées, son étonnante basilique, ses artistes, ses bistrots… Montmartre a un charme fou! Perché sur le haut d’une butte dans le 18e arrondissement, Montmartre n’a rien perdu du village qui plut tant aux artistes des 19e et 20e siècles. Véritable creuset de l’art et source d’inspiration pour le cinéma, Montmartre ravi toujours autant ceux qui l’arpente et figure incontestablement parmi les incontournables des séjours à Paris.

Opéra

Le monument incontournable du quartier est, bien sûr, le palais Garnier : sa façade, ses colonnes de marbre, ses dorures, ses statues grandioses... Ce quartier est emblématique du Paris haussmannien, avec ses immeubles reconnaissables... Il est riche en musées, galeries et passages couverts. Avec les grands magasins, Galeries Lafayette et Printemps, le quartier de l'Opéra est aussi le rendez-vous des accros de la mode et du shopping.

Grands Boulevards

Les Grands Boulevards sont un haut-lieu des nuits et des divertissements parisiens avec ses bars, ses grandes brasseries, les nombreuses salles de spectacle (Opéra Comique, Folies Bergère, le Grand Rex…) qui le jalonnent et ses clubs où l’on se déhanche jusqu’au bout de la nuit. Mais le promeneur peut aussi y rencontrer ses stars préférées au musée Grévin !

Arc de Triomphe

De l'Arc de Triomphe partent quelques unes des plus belles avenues de Paris : Foch, Victor Hugo, Friedland, Kléber, Hoche... et bien sûr la plus "belle avenue du monde" celle des Champs-Elysées. Celle-ci représente le prestige, le luxe et l’élégance à la parisienne grâce à son histoire et à ses nombreuses boutiques de luxe. Un lieu riche en histoire et en animations.

République

La place de la République est un lieu de rassemblement emblématique de Paris. Quartier des théâtres et des boutiques branchées, c’est aussi un point d’accès vers le Canal Saint-Martin. Vous pourrez vous y promener et regarder passer les bateaux de plaisance ou simplement prendre l'apéritif sur ses berges.

 

LIVINPARIS

28, rue de Turbigo

75003 Paris, France

info@livinparis.com

  • Facebook - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle

HORAIRES

10H00 - 20H00